top of page

SPLASH CENTERS

Find yours

Location and contact Splash Centers

BURGOS

Av. Arlanzón 31 Low

(Corner C / Vitoria)

09004 Burgos

 

burgos@splashbabyspa.com

 

622 12 23 20

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

MADRID

C/ Francisco Silvela 52

(Frente hospital de La Princesa)
Barrio Salamanca

28028 Madrid

 

madrid@splashbabyspa.com

 

613 03 18 94

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

REUS

C / Manresa Nº3 Local  

(Corner Avda. Marià Fortuny)

43204 Reus (TARRAGONA)

 

reus@splashbabyspa.com

 

650 289 656

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

VALLADOLID

Paseo Zorrilla 213-215
47008 Valladolid

valladolid@splashbabyspa.com

621 012 918

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

BILBAO

C / de José Olabarría

No. 8 low
48012 Bilbao (VIZCAYA)

 

bilbao@splashbabyspa.com

 

669 494 822 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

SEVILLE

C / Luis Belmonte

(Forum Building) local 6

41018 Seville

 

sevilla@splashbabyspa.com

 

954 988 270
650 840 640

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

GRAN CANARIA

C / Obispo Rabadán Nº19
35003 Gran Canaria

(LAS PALMAS)

 

grancanaria@splashbabyspa.com

 

656 798 784
828 702 811

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

MALAGA

Calle Ayala, nº3 
(next to CC Vialia)
29002 Malaga

 

malaga@splashbabyspa.com

 

644 087 703

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

MIJAS COSTA

C / Santa Gema Nº 6
29651 Mijas Costa

(MALAGA)

 

mijascosta@splashbabyspa.com

644 464 903

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

SANTIAGO DE CHILE

Carlos Peña Otaegui

11900 local 7

The Counts,

Santiago de Chile

 

info@splashbabyspa.cl

 

+569 91754461

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

SANTA CRUZ

OF THE SIERRA

BOLIVIA

Urbari neighborhood

Barrientos Avenue 67
10260 Santa Cruz de la Sierra

 

santacruz@splashbabyspa.com  

75150078

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

SABADELL

C / Tres Creus 84
08202 Sabadell
 

(BARCELONA)

 

sabadell@splashbabyspa.com

605 935 950

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

BARCELONA

C / Rosselló 285
08037 Barcelona

 

barcelona@splashbabyspa.com

683 290 775

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

MALLORCA

C/ Jaume Vidal Alcover

13, bajos

07010, Palma

 

Mallorca@splashbabyspa.com

645 644 237

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

TARRAGONA

C/ Jaume Vidal i Alcover 3,
43005 Tarragona

 



tarragona@splashbabyspa.com

 

977 071 648

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

PALENCIA

Plaza Pintor Caneja número 2. 34001 Palencia

 



palencia@splashbabyspa.com

 

638 26 78 84

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

ALJARAFE

Plaza de las Naciones, Local 1
41927 Mairena del Aljarafe

(Sevilla)

 

aljarafe@splashbabyspa.com

854 536 502
650 840 640

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

GAVÁ

Carrer de la Generalitat de Catalunya, 13, 08850 Gavà
Barcelona

 

gava@splashbabyspa.com


 

689 75 80 96

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

¿TE GUSTARÍA
SER PARTE DE 
LA FAMILIA
SPLASH?

...CENTROS SPLASH...

SEGURIDAD E HIGIENE GARANTIZADAS

GEL HIDROALCOHOLICO.png

Hydroalcoholic gel  

available

user

DISTANCIA.png

Respect for safety distances

MASCARILLA.png

Staff with everything you need for a

extreme hygiene

MANOS LIMPIAS.png

Extreme care and attention to hygiene

of the staff

LIMPIO.png

Continuous cleaning and disinfection

from the Splash Center

SPLASH SHOP

La calidad y originalidad de Splash Baby Spa para ti y los tuyos

bottom of page